Music | Monster Florence – Foul [LP]

Alternative UK Hip Hop band Monster Florence have released their debut album Foul.

The six-man strong collective have been establishing themselves and their sound over the past couple of years, mixing all their musical influences into a melting pot that has created this final product.

Throughout its 11 tracks, you will hear traces of Rock, Grime and Trap via the production on which the group’s gifted emcees (Alex Osiris, Dream Mclean & Wallace Rice) use to detail various accounts.

Listen to Foul below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s